People


E-mail Phone Office

...@inf.ethz.ch +41 44 63.....

Faculty

Prof. Bertrand Meyer bertrand.meyer 20410 RZ J22

Senior researchers

Dr. Carlo A. Furia carlo.furia 24470 RZ J4
Dr. Martin Nordio martin.nordio 20297 RZ J3
Dr. Sebastian Nanz sebastian.nanz 26574 RZ J4

Postdocs

Dr. Chris Poskitt chris.poskitt 26957 RZ J5
Dr. Đurica Nikolić durica.nikolic 38432 IFW B25.1
Dr. Georgiana Caltais georgiana.caltais 27704 RZ J5
Dr. Jiwon Shin jiwon.shin 23492 IFW B27.1
Dr. Marco Piccioni marco.piccioni 26532 RZ J9
Dr. Marco Trudel marco.trudel 28592 RZ J9
Dr. Nadia Polikarpova nadia.polikarpova 24723 RZ J8

Ph.D. students

Alexey Kolesnichenko alexey.kolesnichenko 29951 RZ J3
Andrey Rusakov andrey.rusakov 24468 IFW B27.1
Christian Estler christian.estler 27684 RZ J8
Julian Tschannen julian.tschannen 24449 RZ J3
Max (Yu) Pei yu.pei 28902 RZ J3
Mischael Schill mischael.schill 20268 RZ J3
Scott West scott.west 27409 RZ J8

Administrative assistant

Claudia Günthart claudia.guenthart 28346 RZ J7

Former members

Former members list