People


E-mail Phone Office

...@inf.ethz.ch +41 44 63.....

Faculty

Prof. Bertrand Meyer bertrand.meyer 20410 RZ J22

Senior researchers

Dr. Carlo A. Furia carlo.furia 24470 RZ J4
Dr. Jiwon Shin jiwon.shin 23492 IFW B27.1
Dr. Martin Nordio martin.nordio 20297 RZ J3
Dr. Sebastian Nanz sebastian.nanz 26574 RZ J4

Postdocs

Dr. Chris Poskitt chris.poskitt 26957 RZ J5
Dr. Christian Estler christian.estler 27684 RZ J8
Dr. Đurica Nikolić durica.nikolic 38432 RZ J8
Dr. Marco Piccioni marco.piccioni 26532 RZ J9
Dr. Marco Trudel marco.trudel 28592 RZ J9

Ph.D. students

Alexey Kolesnichenko alexey.kolesnichenko 29951 RZ J3
Andrey Rusakov andrey.rusakov 24468 IFW B27.1
Chandrakana Nandi chandrakana.nandi 27828 RZ J9
Mischael Schill mischael.schill 20268 RZ J3

External Ph.D. student

Alexander Kogtenkov kogtenka

Research engineer

Roman Schmocker romasch RZ J3

Administrative assistant

Claudia Günthart claudia.guenthart 28346 RZ J7

Visitors

Dr. Michele Mazzucco IT University Innopolis Here since February 2015 RZ J8

Former members

Former members list