People


E-mail Phone Office

...@inf.ethz.ch +41 44 63.....

Faculty

Prof. Bertrand Meyer bertrand.meyer 20410 RZ J22

Senior researchers

Dr. Carlo A. Furia carlo.furia 24470 RZ J4
Dr. Jiwon Shin jiwon.shin 23492 RZ J8
Dr. Martin Nordio martin.nordio 20297 RZ J3
Dr. Sebastian Nanz sebastian.nanz 26574 RZ J4

Postdocs

Dr. Chris Poskitt chris.poskitt 26957 RZ J5
Dr. Christian Estler christian.estler 27684 RZ J5
Dr. Marco Piccioni marco.piccioni 26532 RZ J9
Dr. Marco Trudel marco.trudel 28592 RZ J9
Dr. Max (Yu) Pei yu.pei 28902 RZ J3

Ph.D. students

Alexey Kolesnichenko alexey.kolesnichenko 29951 RZ J3
Andrey Rusakov andrey.rusakov 24468 RZ J8
Mischael Schill mischael.schill 20268 RZ J3

External Ph.D. student

Alexander Kogtenkov kogtenka (@student.ethz.ch)

Research engineer

Roman Schmocker romasch (@student.ethz.ch) RZ J3

Research intern

Claudio Corrodi clcorrod (@student.ethz.ch) 27828 RZ J9

Administrative assistant

Claudia G√ľnthart claudia.guenthart 28346 RZ J7

Former members

Former members list